fbpx

Blog

Alana + Adam – August Moon House – Sheffield MA

  |   Berkshire Wedding, Fall Weddings, Stunning Weddings, Tent Weddings, Wedding & Event Lighting Ideas

Alana + Adam – August Moon House – Sheffield MA

Alana + Adam has us come in to handle the lighting for their sailcloth tent wedding needs. We had bistro string lighting inside the tent and path lighting from the tent to the bathroom trailer. Check out some of the images from Elaina Mortali and Magdalena Events from this wedding.

Check Your Wedding Date Availability

Photographer: Elaina Mortali, @elaina.mortali
Planning and Design: Magdalena Events, @magdalena_events
Venue: August Moon, @augustmoonberkshires
Catering: Heirloom Fire, @heirloomfire
Flowers: Township Four, @townshipfour
Rentals: Classical Tents, @classicaltents
Tables: Mahaiwe, @mahaiwetent
Band: The Lucky 5, @theluckyfiveband
Lighting: Rob Alberti, @djrobalberti
HMUP: Laura Moore, @lauramoorebeauty

Check Your Wedding Date Availability

Susan & Jonas Gedney Farm Wedding DJ

Susan & Jonas Gedney Farm Wedding DJ Susan and Jonas were so much fun to work with! They had a beautiful laid-back wedding at the gorgeous Gedney Farm! They had musicians for their ceremony and cocktail hour so we caught up with the guests in time for introductions, dinner, and dancing! Susan and Jonas were…

Continue Reading

Claire & Alex Assumption University Wedding DJ

Claire & Alex Assumption University Wedding DJ Claire and Alex planned a fun-packed day for their almost 200 guests at Assumption University! Surrounded by friends and family, they held their ceremony in the chapel on campus and their reception in the Tsotsis Courtyard/Ballroom. After cocktails in the courtyard, the guests headed to the 3rd-floor ballroom…

Continue Reading

Yvette & Jack Back Yard Tented Wedding in Great Barrington MA

Yvette & Jack Back Yard Tented Wedding in Great Barrington MA With Yvette and Jack’s backyard-tented wedding, it was all about family. They had flower girls and jr bridesmaids and their ring security, Harrison. The weather was perfect for this 120-person wedding. Their ceremony was under a huge shade tree with this amazing wood swing…

Continue Reading

Robin & Jake – Mass MoCA Wedding – North Adams MA

Robin & Jake – Mass MoCA Wedding – North Adams MA We love working at Mass MoCA weddings because they are all so unusual. Each uses the spaces at Mass MoCA differently and it draws cool and different couples. Robin and Jake are architects. With about 130 guests, they opted to spin the ceremony 90…

Continue Reading
Real-Time-Translation-for-Multilingual-Events -Header

Real-Time Translation for Multilingual Events

Real-Time Translation for Multilingual Events In today’s interconnected world, the ability to communicate across languages seamlessly is paramount. Whether in corporate boardrooms, educational institutions, or vibrant events, bridging linguistic gaps fosters inclusivity, deepens understanding, enhances efficiency, and ensures comfort for all participants. Real-time language translation by innovative wireless headphone systems is a game-changer that can…

Continue Reading